About Us
Riders Guide
Title VI Non-Discrimination
Complaint Policy
Contact Us



“Serving the public for 21 Years”

Standing Rock Public Transit serves communities in Sioux, Morton and Burleigh Counties in North Dakota and Corson and Walworth Counties in South Dakota.

We provide connecting services to major bus lines so that you can travel anywhere in the United States served by bus! Give us a call at (701) 854-8090 and we will help you with your travel arrangements.

Schedule at a Glance

Routes & Schedules
Route # 1
Mobridge, Grand River Casino (GRC), Wakpala, Kenel, Fort Yates, Prairie Knights Casino (PKC), Bismarck & Return
Route # 2
Bullhead, Little Eagle, Bear Soldier, McLaughlin, Fort Yates, PKC, Bismarck & Return
Route # 3
Porcupine, Selfridge, Fort Yates, PKC, Bismarck & Return
Route # 4
Fort Yates, Bismarck, Mandan, Cannonball, PKC, Fort Yates & Return
Route # 5
Fort Yates, PKC, Cannonball, Solen, Bismarck & Return
Route # 6
Fort Yates Town
Route # 7
Bismarck, PKC, Fort Yates, McLaughlin, Mobridge, Selby, Gettysburg, Agar, Onida, Pierre, Sioux Falls, Rapid City & Return
Route # 8
Fort Meade Veterans Hospital
Route # 9
Fargo Veterans Hospital

Video Links

Standing Rock Public Transit Commercial Video

Rider’s Guide Video


Jefferson Bus Lines Rimrock Trailways River Cities Transit Bis-Man Transit